Contact us

Director of studies (Bachelor and Master level) &
Master's programme (SERSD) director:
Tim Daw
Office: +46 734 604 896
tim.daw@su.se

Director of studies (PhD level):
Magnus Nyström
Office: +46 8 674 70 77
magnus.nystrom@su.se

Education Administrator
Cornelia Ludwig
Tel. +46 737 07 85 90
cornelia.ludwig@su.se

Course leader - Urban Social-Ecological Systems (15hp)
Erik Andersson (erik.andersson@su.se)

Course leader - Introduction to Sustainability Science (7.5hp)
Jon Norberg (jon.norberg@su.se)

Världens Eko (Perspectives on Sustainable Development)
ve@stockholmresilience.su.se

For information about your application, please contact the admissions officer:
Jessica Slove Davidson
Tel. +46 8 16 40 75
jessica.slove@su.se

Student counsellor
Elisabet Weingartner
Telephone: +46 8 16 40 69
elisabet.weingartner@su.se

Office at Arrheniuslaboratory house E, entrance floor.

About resilience

Read more

Want to learn more about resilience research and social-ecological systems? Go to our Resilience video school

Click here to get an overview of all staff at Stockholm Resilience Centre.

Share

Stockholm Resilience Centre is a collaboration between Stockholm University and the Beijer Institute of Ecological Economics at the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences

Stockholm Resilience Centre
Stockholm University, Kräftriket 2B
SE-10691
Phone: +46 8 674 70 70
info@stockholmresilience.su.se

Organisation number: 202100-3062
VAT No: SE202100306201